Featured // Vancouver Workshop on Wedding Chicks

We're thrilled to see that photos from our last Full Circle Wedding Photography Workshop in Vancouver have been published on Wedding Chicks today! This shoot was on day 2 of the workshop, which is when we take our attendees through an entire wedding from start to finish - from the morning details, to the first dance. As you'll see below, Erin and her team from Filosophi Events went to work creating this stunning "Modern Renaissance" wedding and they clearly knocked it out of the park. You can check out the feature by clicking HERE. Have a look at some photos, followed by some behind the scenes action!

If you'd like to be notified when the 2015 workshop dates and locations are released, use the form at the bottom of the post to get on the Ryan+Beth mailing list.

Vancouver-wedding-workshop-01
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-02
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-03
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-04
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-05
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-06
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-07
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-08
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-09
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-10
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-11
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-12
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-13
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-14
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-15

Now here are some behind the scenes photos taken by Carol-Ann Photography! Thanks again for sharing these Carol-Ann!

Vancouver-wedding-workshop-16
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-17
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-19
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-20
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-21
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-22
Vancouver-wedding-workshop-23

A lovely shot of Erin from Filosophi Events. Erin and her team played a HUGE part in making this shoot possible; they were amazing.

Vancouver-wedding-workshop-24

Photography - Ryan + Beth Photographers
Creative Design - Filosophi Events (http://www.filosophi.com) (@filosophi)
Floral - The Flower Factory (http://www.flowerfactory.ca)
Gown - Bisou Bridal (http://www.bisoubridal.com) (@Bisou_Bridal)
Jewellery - Elsa Corsi / Jewelliette (http://www.elsacorsi.com) (http://www.jeweliette.com) (@jewelietteSHOP)
Hair & Makeup - Jasmine Hoffman (http://www.jasminehoffman.com) (@JasmineHoffman)
Grooms Attire - Baracos + Brand (http://baracosandbrand.com) (@BaracosandBrand)
Venue - Hycroft Manor (http://www.uwcvancouver.ca)
Cake - Cake by Annie (http://www.cakebyannie.com) (@cakebyannie)
Stationery - Uniquity Design (http://www.uniquitydesign.com) (@uniquity)
Chargers - Flowerz (http://www.flower-z.com) (@Flowerzinc)
Linen - Chair Decor (http://www.chairdecor.com)
Candelabras - Upright Decor & Design (http://www.uprightdecor.com)
Stools - Loungeworks (http://loungeworks.ca) (@loungeworks)
Flatware & Glassware - A&B Rentals (http://www.abpartytime.com) (@ABPartytime)

We have plans to be back in Vancouver for 2015 and we're adding dates for Edmonton as well! There may be more locations added, so if you'd like to see The Full Circle Wedding Workshop in your town, let us know!

Subscribe to our mailing list